spinpaster.blogg.se

Gangsta rap made me do it music video
Gangsta rap made me do it music video













gangsta rap made me do it music video
  1. Gangsta rap made me do it music video movie#
  2. Gangsta rap made me do it music video crack#

You niggas know my pyroclastic flow flow flow If I f**k up the planet ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I take you for granted ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I die in Iraq ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it Souletry these sites ya’ll, utilize them is what i yell at myself. and the beat Remember rap so good music wasn’t even needed My rap is in words.

Gangsta rap made me do it music video crack#

If I sell a little crack ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it A rapper like my faith Part of me wishes i could do it Rather late to start though. I don't got to be fake cuz he is my homie Walk up in there and show them that you equal (f**k them f**k them)ĭon't be material a nigga grew up on milk and cereal : You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow flow You niggaz know my pyroclastic flow it’s R-A-W, R-A-W You looking at the green wizard, war lord vocal chord. Use your brain not your back use your brain not a gat You finally get to hear the shit that you likeĪ nigga talkin bout real life so you can try to get this shit right If I rob you of knowledge ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I shoot up your college ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I call you a nappy headed ho ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it So if I act like a pimp ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it I'm tryin to get me a Maybach how you muthafukas gonna tell me don't say that you the ones that we learned it from I heard nigga back in 1971 I keep it gangsta and why should change that f**k you all muthafuckas tryin to change rapīut ain' you the same cat that sat back when they brought cocaine back Plant thoughts in they mind just to defeat you If I eat you like a cannibal ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it I can act like an animal ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it

Gangsta rap made me do it music video movie#

If I call you a nigger ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it music music video rap mtv hip hop celebrities og ice cube gangsta rap gangsta rap made me do it party summer holiday friday family celebrities hat snoop dogg ice t gangsta rap rap hip hop nwa eazy e gangsta rap 90s rap hip hop 1990s movie film 90s hip hop urban lol comedy. I can say what I want to say ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it It's about my persona ain't nothing like a man that can do what he wannaĪin't nothing like man on that you knew on the cornaĭumb nigga don't spend it as soon as you get it and recognize I'm a captian you a lieutenant Horny College Teenager European White Girl Dancing Funny Shaking Her Big Tits And Fat Round Jiggly Ass To Folk Dancing Rap Music Twerking And More For Onlyfans 43 Sec. Eric Fucking Me Soo Hard Rappin Dis Creamy Pussy Like A Slut 3 Min. You lookin at the ground wizzy war lord vocal chord so viciousĪnd I don't have to show riches to pull up pull off with some bad bitches Metro Gangsta Rap Scene 1 Extract 2 6 Min. You niggas know my pyroclastic flow it's R.A.W R.A.W















Gangsta rap made me do it music video